Tuesday, November 21, 2023

The Dartmouth Association of Alumni Committee on Nominations has nominated the following candidates for the 2024 annual election of officers:

Morris “Rocky” Whitaker ‘74

First Vice President
Rachel Bogardus Drew '98

Second Vice President
John Valdez ‘07

Catherine Darragh '13

Executive Committee
Willie Bogan '71
Barry Caldwell ‘82
Delfina Gonzalez ‘11
Maxine Lum Mauricio ‘93
Hoi Ning Ngai ’00
Dan Parish ‘89
Regan Plekenpol ‘17

The annual election for the Association of Alumni Executive Committee is scheduled for February 5 through March 4, 2024, if necessary (see Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution). The results of an election would be announced at the Association of Alumni annual meeting on March 14, 2024. If the nominated Association of Alumni slate is uncontested, then the candidates will assume office with no election on March 14, 2024.