Friday, December 21, 2018

In accordance with the Dartmouth Association of Alumni guidelines, the 2019 Association of Alumni slate of candidates has been nominated by the Nominating Committee of the Association of Alumni.

Executive Committee Officers

Louisa Guthrie ’79

First Vice President
Luke Antal ’07 

Second Vice President
Kalina Newmark ’11

Angela Stafford ’91

Executive Committee Members
Robert Charles ’87
Stephen Geanacopoulos ’74
Brewster Gere, Jr. ’66
Kyle Huebner ’92
Jamila Ma ’12
David Millane ’67
Lee Merkle-Raymond ’86

According to Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution, the slate listed above will assume office for the 2019-2020 Association of Alumni period on the date of the annual meeting, March 21, 2019.

For more information, please the Office of Alumni Relations at (603) 646-2953.